Thursday, June 02, 2011

MUSIC : Part Man Part Machine EP - New Release

It's about time I finished a proper full release. So here it is.

Track listing :

1) Part Man Part Machine
2) So Angry
3) Minimum Safe Distance
4) Realism
5) Dick, You're Fired!

Five tracks of bouncy upbeat fun, topped and tailed with a pair of RoboCop inspired tracks with some classics in the middle. Yours for £3 for the whole thing, or 80p per track, in 320kbps and flac and whatnot.

Big ups to Sam for the lovely Big Face cover art.

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home